Loading Events
Sat 17 Nov

Sailing Away

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sun 18 Nov

New England Now: Artist Afternoon

Museum Grounds
Sat 24 Nov

Reflections

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 01 Dec

Printed Presents

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sun 02 Dec

Spinning into the Holidays

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 08 Dec

Wacky Wreaths

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 15 Dec

Falling Snow

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Wed 26 Dec

Paper Prints

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Thu 27 Dec

Popping New Year

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Fri 28 Dec

The Test of Time

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom