Loading Events
Sat 28 Oct

Webby’s Art Studio: Lets do the “Monster Mask”

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 04 Nov

Webby’s Art Studio: Sweet Treats

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 11 Nov

Webby’s Art Studio: Food Made Famous

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 18 Nov

Webby’s Art Studio: Turkey Day

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 25 Nov

Webby’s Art Studio: Printed Still Life

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 09 Dec

Webby’s Art Studio: Holiday Cards

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 16 Dec

Webby’s Art Studio: Gumball Machines

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Tue 26 Dec

Webby’s Art Studio Holiday Week Special: Arctic Animal Bookmarks

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Wed 27 Dec

Webby’s Art Studio Holiday Week Special: Sleighs and Sleds

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Thu 28 Dec

Webby’s Art Studio Holiday Week Special: Snowflake Resist

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom