Loading Events
Sat 16 Dec

Webby’s Art Studio: Gumball Machines

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Tue 26 Dec

Webby’s Art Studio Holiday Week Special: Arctic Animal Bookmarks

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Wed 27 Dec

Webby’s Art Studio Holiday Week Special: Sleighs and Sleds

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Thu 28 Dec

Webby’s Art Studio Holiday Week Special: Snowflake Resist

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Fri 29 Dec

Webby’s Art Studio Holiday Week Special: Winter Trees

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 30 Dec

Webby’s Art Studio Holiday Week Special: Open Studio

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 13 Jan

Webby’s Art Studio: Stitch and Weave

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Thu 18 Jan

Savor: Art, Yoga, and Sweets

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education
Sat 20 Jan

Webby’s Art Studio: Curly Whirly

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sun 21 Jan

Film Screening: Fed Up!

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Auditorium