Loading Events
Sat 01 Sep

Take Flight

Pizzagalli Center & Museum Grounds
Sat 08 Sep

Crafting like Cawley

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 15 Sep

Smudging the Lines

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 22 Sep

Round and Round

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 29 Sep

Monet the Master

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 06 Oct

Bird of the Day

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 13 Oct

Pumpkin Patch

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 20 Oct

Horse of the Plains

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 03 Nov

Falling Leaves

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 10 Nov

Mapping it Out

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom