Loading Events
Sat 25 Nov

Webby’s Art Studio: Printed Still Life

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 02 Dec

Deck the Halls

Museum Grounds
Sun 03 Dec

Deck the Halls

Museum Grounds
Mon 04 Dec

Rug-Hooking Demonstrations

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education, Colgate Gallery
Tue 05 Dec

Rug-Hooking Demonstrations

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education, Colgate Gallery
Wed 06 Dec

Rug-Hooking Demonstrations

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education, Colgate Gallery
Thu 07 Dec

Rug-Hooking Demonstrations

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education, Colgate Gallery
Fri 08 Dec

Rug-Hooking Demonstrations

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education, Colgate Gallery
Sat 09 Dec

Webby’s Art Studio: Holiday Cards

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom
Sat 16 Dec

Webby’s Art Studio: Gumball Machines

Pizzagalli Center for Art and Education Classroom