Staff Directory

Mailing address:
Shelburne Museum
P.O. Box 10
Shelburne, VT 05482

Adminstrative offices:
5555 Shelburne Road

Museum address:
6000 Shelburne Road

General phone inquiries:
802-985-3346

Inquiries about objects for possible donation: curators@shelburnemuseum.org

Fax: 802-985-2331

E-mail: info@shelburnemuseum.org

Directory

Administration
director@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3155

Education
education@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3397

Office of the Registrar
collections@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3399

Conservation
conservation@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3361

Curatorial
curators@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346

Development
development@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3145

Facility Rentals
rentals@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3389

Grounds and Gardens
grounds_gardens@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3363

Group Tours
grouptours@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3144

Employment
human_resources@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3307

Membership
members@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3349

Museum Store
store@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3144

Press Office
media@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3331

Rights and Reproductions
rights@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3385

School Programs
schoolprograms@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-33346 x 3395

The Brick House
brickhouse@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3377

Volunteer
volunteer@shelburnemuseum.org
802-985-3346 x 3305

What do you want to do?

Shelburne Museum
6000 Shelburne Road
PO Box 10
Shelburne, VT 05482
802-985-3346
HoursContact